What on Earth? | Tuesdays at 9/8c on Science Full Episodes Streaming FREE on Science GO: https://www.sciencechannelgo.com/what-on-earth/ This isn’t an optical illusion. This lake on Middle Island is actually pink! You can thank the algae in the lake for the gorgeous color. Dig into more mysteries: http://www.sciencechannel.com/tv-shows/what-on-earth/ Subscribe to Science Channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeScience Check out SCI2 for infinitely awesome science videos. Every day. http://bit.ly/SCI2YT
http://twitter.com/#!/NY4Mitt/status/224994397647933440 Mitt Romney’s new ad, “Political Payoffs and Middle Class Layoffs,” disappeared from YouTube this evening after a copyright infringement claim was filed by BMG Rights Management. Apparently, BMG objected to the use of several seconds of audio of President Barack Obama singing Al Green’s “Let’s Stay Together.” You do remember that impromptu cover version, right? No? We’ll, here’s a clip to refresh your memory … from YouTube. If that video disappears, don’t fret: YouTube lists more than 900 search results for “Obama” and “Al Green.” Better get busy, BMG. Romney's new ad was pulled for copyright infringement, yet original video [More]
Host: Jimmy Carr, Rachel Riley Sean’s Team: Kathy Burke Jon’s Team: Russell Howard Dictionary Corner: Susie Dent, Joe Lycett
All Rights Reserved © ARTSKILL Producent: Nexhmi Mehmeti Publisher: OnAirFM
The Curiosity Box: http://curiositybox.com ***LINKS TO EVERYTHING*** Elodie Unicorn Planter (0:00) https://www.smokonow.com/collections/new/products/smoko-unicorn-planter Unicorn Popper (0:07) http://www.perpetualkid.com/unicorn-popper/ Sense of Humor (0:24) https://mcphee.com/collections/new/products/sense-of-humor Lid sid on Amazon (0:34) http://geni.us/lidsid USB Fridge (0:47) http://www.iwantoneofthose.com/gift-home-office/usb-fridge/10285129.html Bottle Loft (1:00) https://www.slbmagnets.com/products/bottleloft-2-pack-hang-6-bottles Skull Ice Cubes (1:20) http://www.iwantoneofthose.com/kitchen-accessories/sagaform-club-skull-ice-cubes-metallic/11353549.html Hydration Monitor (1:34) https://store.bsxinsight.com/lvl-hydration-monitor/?utm_source Fish Coasters (1:47) http://www.designboom.com/shop/design/fish-coasters-reveal-koi-when-heated-07-09-2015/ Attache Turntable (2:02) http://www.thehut.com/electronics/audio/gpo-retro-attache-briefcase-style-three-speed-portable-vinyl-turntable-with-free-usb-stick-and-built-in-speakers-black/11128919.html?affil Whisk Wiper (2:18) https://whiskwiper.com/products/buy-whisk-wiper Angry Mama Microwave Cleaner on Amazon (2:33) http://geni.us/angrymama Drain Wig on Amazon (2:52) http://geni.us/drainwig Natural Grass Chairs (3:11) http://nucleo.to/site/terra-shop/ I put the lit in literature (3:30) https://www.lookhuman.com/design/327741-i-put-the-lit-in-literature/tshirt ***CREDITS*** Hosted by Kevin Lieber Written and edited by Hannah Canetti (https://www.youtube.com/c/HannahCanetti) VFX by Eric Langlay (http://youtube.com/ericlanglay) [More]
Cabot Guns has made a name for themselves creating brilliant 1911s using everything from meteorites to woolly mammoth tusks. Their latest creation is the golden ‘Trump 45’ they shared on social media earlier this week saying, “Merry Christmas!! We have much to be grateful for indeed. #Trump45 #PresidentElect45.” Merry Christmas!! We have much to be grateful for indeed. #Trump45 #PresidentElect45 A photo posted by cabotguns (@cabotguns) on Dec 25, 2016 at 11:04am PST If you liked that, take a look at some of their other creations. Here's a fresh look at one-half of our #meteorite pistol set. A fully functional [More]
Cici Gray is back to wish you a Merry Christmas, and she’s freezing her ass off to do it! The Mid-west was covered in a thick blanket of snow on Christmas day, but fortunately Cici found a woobie to lay on. The post Cici braves the cold in her underwear to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year appeared first on America. Girls. Guns..
Store owner shoots, kills one of two armed robbers who entered Cobb County Gun and Pawn shop. @wsbtv pic.twitter.com/3NLNLTCGPh — Ross Cavitt | WSB-TV (@RossCavittWSB) December 26, 2016 The owner and operator of Dixie Gun and Pawn in Cobb County, Georgia shot and killed an armed robber earlier this week. The scumbag and an accomplice attempted to rob Dixie Gun and Pawn shortly after the store opened. The would-be robbers wore ski masks and were armed as they burst into the store. The owner quickly drew his own weapon and opened fire killing one gunman and sending the other packing. [More]
TheFireArmGuy brings us the 10 habits practiced by good conceal carry permit holders. If you’re planning to carry a weapon, check this list. Do you practice all 10? 1. Carry a round in the chamber. 2. Always carry your weapon, no matter what season it is. 3. Always, always, always maintain situational awareness. 4. Save and invest in quality gear. 5. Practice the golden rules of gun safety. 6. Know your capabilities and your weaknesses. 7. Keep your weapon clean and your carry ammo fresh. 8. Practice your draw and shoot regularly. 9. Avoid reckless people and reckless activities. 10. [More]
Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source Job Problems source